Creating a network of sensations

230
sensations
Pixabay

One of the essential properties of civilization is technology. In fact, some measurements may use the development of technology as a yardstick to measure the progress of a civilization. From the Stone Age to the Information Age, technology marked progress.

However, over the past few decades, it seems that technology has gone from making our lives easier to completely dominating them. Today, computers not only process data, but almost think for us. The advent of artificial intelligence has introduced machines that can even draw expressive works of art, write beautiful birthday greetings, or compose touching love letters. On the other hand, it seems that we are moving in the opposite direction: we know less, think less and understand less than before. It seems that people were drugged by their own creation.

However, there is good news in the seemingly bleak future of humanity. While our intellectual capacities are shrinking, new sensory realms are opening up.

These areas are much deeper. These are the abilities to feel each other at such a depth that we can feel each other's feelings and thoughts as if we were one person.

It is clear that this process is not a conscious attempt to bring people together. However, it is happening. If you look at the world around you, you can see how homogeneous it has become. People wear the same clothes everywhere, most of the world speaks English, industries all over the world are very similar or buy their products from the same few manufacturers, and we have become so dependent on each other that if one country has to temporarily stop the supply of wheat, this will plunge the world into a spiral of price spikes.

We are entering the next phase of our development - the inclusion of sensations. Humanity is becoming a system of sensations where billions of people will share the same ideas, thoughts and feelings.

The more this system manifests itself, the more we will be convinced that if we want to safely manage our lives, we must study this general system, understand its properties, requirements and how we can become not only its pawns, but also specialists. in her.

To do this, we will need to acquire the properties of the system, implement them on ourselves. Since this system is a system of connections, we too will have to become connected individuals. We will have to feel others and be aware of their thoughts and feelings just as we know our own today. Since today we cannot experience each other as we experience ourselves, because we are disconnected from each other, we will have to give up that which separates us from each other - our ego.

The longer we cling to our own self-centeredness, the more we will feel separate and disoriented in life. But as soon as we give up this element within us, everything becomes crystal clear. Just like today, when we are hungry, we know that we are hungry, we will know what to do, when to do it, and how to do it, because we just feel it.

We won't need technology, and today's cutting-edge innovations will become redundant and eventually obsolete. All we need is a network of sensations where we live. And they will guide us safely and smoothly through a life that will no longer be difficult and painful.

2 COMMENTS

  1. Fine, so this will be a manifestation of true love for the whole world, for every person. Yes, it will!❤👍

  2. All technologies must be assistants to people, not those who kill the world. In order not to condemn humanity to degradation, we must comply with the laws of nature. Therefore, the laws of harmony are natural and we must comprehend them perfectly. I hope that people will follow such laws for the sake of development, communication between all parts of creation, this is the law of love.

Add a comment

This site uses Akismet to fight spam. Find out how your comment data is processed .

Создание сети ощущений

138
ощущений
Pixabay

Одним из неотъемлемых свойств цивилизации являются технологии. На самом деле, некоторые измерения могут использовать развитие технологий в качестве критерия для измерения прогресса цивилизации. От каменного века до информационной эры технологии знаменовали собой прогресс.

Однако за последние несколько десятилетий кажется, что технологии перешли от облегчения нашей жизни к полному доминированию над ней. Сегодня компьютеры не только обрабатывают данные, но и почти думают за нас. Появление искусственного интеллекта представило машины, которые могут даже рисовать выразительные произведения искусства, писать красивые поздравления с днем рождения или составлять трогательные любовные письма. С другой стороны, кажется, что мы движемся в противоположном направлении: меньше знаем, меньше думаем и меньше понимаем, чем раньше. Создается впечатление, что люди были одурманены собственным творением.

Однако в кажущемся мрачном будущем человечества есть и хорошие новости. Пока наши интеллектуальные способности сокращаются, открываются новые сенсорные сферы.

Эти сферы гораздо более глубокие. Это способности чувствовать друг друга на такой глубине, что мы сможем ощущать чувства и мысли друг друга, как если бы мы были одним человеком.

Ясно, что этот процесс не является сознательной попыткой объединить людей. Тем не менее, это происходит. Если посмотреть на окружающий мир, то можно увидеть, насколько он стал однородным. Люди везде носят одну и ту же одежду, большая часть мира говорит по-английски, промышленность во всем мире очень похожа или покупает свою продукцию у одних и тех же немногих производителей, и мы стали настолько зависимы друг от друга, что, если одной стране придется временно остановить поставки пшеницы, это повергнет мир в спираль скачков цен.

Мы вступаем в следующую фазу нашего развития – включение ощущений. Человечество становится системой ощущений, где миллиарды людей будут разделять одни и те же идеи, мысли и чувства.

Чем больше будет проявляться эта система, тем больше мы будем убеждаться в том, что если хотим безопасно управлять своей жизнью, то должны изучить эту общую систему, понять ее свойства, требования и то, как мы можем стать не только ее пешками, но и специалистами в ней.

Для этого нам нужно будет приобрести свойства системы, реализовать их на себе. Поскольку эта система является системой связей, нам тоже придется стать связанными личностями. Нам придется чувствовать других и осознавать их мысли и чувства так же, как сегодня знаем свои собственные. Поскольку сегодня мы не можем ощущать друг друга так, как ощущаем самих себя, потому что мы отсоединены друг от друга, нам придется отказаться от того, что отделяет нас друг от друга – от нашего эго.

Чем дольше мы цепляемся за собственную эгоцентричность, тем острее будем ощущать свою обособленность и дезориентацию в жизни. Но как только откажемся от этого элемента внутри нас, все станет кристально чистым. Точно так же, как сегодня, когда испытываем голод, мы знаем, что мы голодны, мы будем знать, что делать, когда это делать и как это делать, потому что просто чувствуем это.

Нам не понадобятся технологии, а сегодняшние самые передовые инновации станут излишними и впоследствии устаревшими. Все, что нам нужно, это сеть ощущений там, где мы живем. И они безопасно и плавно проведут нас по жизни, которая больше не будет трудной и болезненной.

2 КОММЕНТАРИИ

  1. Прекрасно, так это и будет проявление истинной любви обо всем мире, о каждом человеке. Да, будет так!❤👍

  2. Все технологии обязаны быть помощниками людей,а не убивающих мир.Чтобы не обрекать человечество на деградацию мы обязаны соблюдать законы природы. Поэтому законы гармонии естественны и мы их должны постичь в совершенстве.Надеюсь,что люди будут следовать таким законам ради блага развития,связи между всеми частями творения,это закон любви.

Добавить комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.